AB
1
2
Board of TrusteeE-mail
3
Joseph Adamsjoe.adams@rsmus.com
4
John Brennanjbrennan@williamblair.com
5
Gerry Chicogchico@chiconunes.com
6
Dr. Margaret Mary Fitzpatrick
mfitzpat@stac.edu
7
Sasha Gerritsons-gerritson@neiu.edu
8
Roberto Herenciaroberto.herencia@firstbankpr.com
9
Father Mark Pranaitismpranaitis@catholic-charities.org
10
George Ruffgruff@trinityhotels.com
11
Michael Scuddermichael.scudder@firstmidwest.com
12
Gerald Beesongerald.beeson@citadel.com
13
Biff Bowmanbiff_bowman@ntrs.com
14
Dr. Ruth Brinkleyruthbrinkley@kentuckyonehealth.org
15
Mary Dempseymdempsey@depaulprep.org
16
Zeke Floreseflores@flyingconcessions.com
17
Chester Gougischet@cognitivecap.com
18
Arnold Grishamagrisham@trivalleybank.com
19
Donald Hellerdeheller@usfca.org
20
Lori Hollandlori.holland@nb.com
21
Stacy Janiaksjaniak@deloitte.com
22
Revend James Maherpresident@niagara.edu
23
Anne Pramaggioreanne.pramaggiore@comed.com
24
Larry Rogers, Sr.lrogers@prslaw.com
25
James Ryanjames.ryan@grainger.com
26
Kristi Savacoolkristi.savacool@aonhewitt.com
27
Very Reverend
Raymond Van Dorpe, C.M
rvandorpe@vincentian.org
28
Source:https://offices.depaul.edu/secretary/board-of-trustees/Documents/Board_Trustees_110617.pdf